Blog-Addict(Reading)

Well what can I say-

I CAN’T HELP MYSELF READING A BLOG (Specially those humored ones) EVERY TIME I STUMBLED UPON THEM

to the blog-policemen(if there are any) : “I surrender.”

to the reading public(if only your reading this) : “Please bear with me”‘

to my Blog-READING-mates(surrendered blog-addicts) : “Hey guys, we finally meet!, let’s have good times together!”

to all bloggers(yes all) – “Thanks for being generous enough to share your thoughts to the world!It makes me feel that our Earth is really small.

Everyday, since I had my home internet connection started( just last week,haha), I became curious and so much eager to learn lot of things in the net. I never knew I would be this close to the world(through those bloggers). I really like reading things, even in a piece of scratch, and those blogs made it very  dreamy. It is so nice to read from them, I really don’t care if its an amateur one( its funnier because I see myself as an amateur one) but to see people with no expertise at such things writes what they think?hmm i like it. And they made us “Entertained”. Thank you and please continue to do so. I dreamed to be like YOU someday.

PINKCATYMEA

Posted on June 16, 2012, in Footsteps. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

